Board of Directors

Bush, Suzanne
Board Chair: Suzanne Bush
Dept. of Energy
Ryan Knight
Treasurer: Ryan C. Knight
UNM Anderson School
Asbury, Sequaria
Sequaria Asbury
Constituent - Scattered Sites


Harrison, Jeffrey
Jeffrey Harrison
D.R. Horton
No Photo
Melody Hernandez
Constituent - Scattered Sites


No Photo
Ruth Juarez
UNM Cradle to Career Policy Inst.
Myers, John
John Myers
Perez, Mary
Mary Perez
UNM Psychiatric Center
Kathy Sumbry Wilkins
Kathy Sumbry-Wilkins
University of Phoenix
Becky Teague
Becky Teague

If you are interested in serving on the board of directors, please review the Board Fact Sheet and Application.

Send completed application to:

Fax: 888.370.3898
Steve Ross, Executive Director
P.O. Box 27459
Albuquerque, NM 87125