Our Board Members

We are pleased to announce our 2017 Board of Directors. New officers were elected at the March board meeting.  Suzanne Bush, auditor at the Department of Energy was elected President; Steve King, executive officer at David Kitchens is Immediate Past President; Lita Linville is Secretary; and Ron Shettlesworth, CEO at Main Bank is Treasurer. Steve King was recognized for his tenure as Board President and Phyllis Taylor as Secretary/Treasurer. Both will continue to serve on the SHC Board for 2017. Other directors for 2017 include Toni Boyd, Lynn Eby, Jeffrey Harrison, John Myers, Marcus J. Porter, and Garth Scrivner.

If you are interested in serving on the board of directors, please review the Board Fact Sheet and send a letter of inquiry and your resume/bio to:
Email: info@shcnm.org
Fax: 888.370.3898
Steve Ross, Executive Director
P.O. Box 27459
Albuquerque, NM 87125

Next SHC-NM Board of Directors Meeting:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
SHC-NM, 625 Silver SW, Suite 325, Albuquerque, NM 87102